Youtube music awards 2015

The YouTube Music Awards is a new kind of an award show, it’s focused on looking ahead, not reanalyzing the past. There is no show. Instead, the winners are given the opportunity to work with a new director, to create a new piece of content for YouTube. Autofuss created the opening video, a scene augmented with laser projections, robots, and a stunning effect.



Directed by: Tarik Abdle-Gawad
Executive Producer:  Bill Galusha
Producer: Yovel Schwartz
Director of Photography: Joe Picard
Editors: Ashley Rodholm, Ian Colon
Lead Graphic Designers: Rowan Ogden, Wendie Ing
3D Animators: Conor Grebel, Jason English Kerr, Peter Clark
Technical Advisor: Phil Reyneri
Laser Operators: Adam LaBay, Sean Populrum, Eliav Kadosh, Mike Lee
1st Assistant Director: Dean Snodgrass
Electrical: Charles Griswold, Joseph Scott, Ala Steinheimer
Grip: Don Henderson, Tod Stoneman, Mark Otewalt, RIck Edmondson, Duane Robinson, Jay Coakley
Post and Finishing: Darren Orr, David Arghenbaugh, Devin Earthan, Lori Williams
Color: Chris Martin - SPY
PAs: Dakota Smith, Patrick Walsh, Cody Towner, Aron Pruiett
Score: Harald Boyseen
Sound FX: Jeremy Bowker - Skywalker